Styrelse

Innovations­företagens styrelse 2020/2021

Vald på årsmötet den 7 maj 2020. Läs pressmeddelande daterat 2020-05-07

Charlotte Bergman, ELU Konsult AB, ordförande

Anneli Liljemark, Liljemark Consulting AB

Erik Landgren, Kiwa Inspecta Sverige AB

Jan Mattsson, Sweco Architects AB

Jens Wickström, Sigma Industry West AB

Johan Dozzi, Tyréns AB

Ljot Strömseng, Norconsult AB

Niklas Sörensen, Ramboll Sweden AB

Ulla Bergström, White arkitekter AB

Sara Lindmark, i3tex AB

Magnus Höij, Innovations­företagen

 

 

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Ordförande Mikael Vatn, Etteplan Sweden AB
mikael.vatn@etteplan.com

Charlotte Bergman, ELU Konsult AB
charlotte.bergman@elu.se

Jan Mattsson, Sweco Architects AB
jan.mattsson@sweco.se

Johan Dozzi, Tyréns AB
johan.dozzi@tyrens.se

Ljot Strömseng, Norconsult AB
ljot.stromseng@norconsult.com

 

 

 

Magnus Meyer, WSP Sverige AB
magnus.meyer@wsp.com

Niklas Sörensen, Ramboll Sweden AB
niklas.sorensen@ramboll.se

Ulla Bergström, White arkitekter AB
ulla.bergstrom@white.se

Sara Lindmark, i3TEX AB
sara.lindmark@i3tex.com